23 Years of Local, Reliable, & Trustworthy HVAC services!

Best Raleigh AC Repair

  • Available for 24/7 Emergency Service
  • Licensed and Background-checked
  • 100% Happy Customer Guarantee
  • Expertly trained technicians
Home » Reviews

AirPro Carolina product reviews:

SAVE NOW WITH SPECIALS OFFERS!

5/5

Coupons Expire Soon 12-01-2019

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)

Residential and commercial HVAC

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

I have been using AirPro for years for both commercial and residential properties. Very pleased with quality of work and timing. Highly recommended.

Robert S

Great HVAC team

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Quick and friendly service for our AC!!!!

Michael

Fast HVAC repairs, well done

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Fast response and friendly service! Highly recommend for HVAC repairs!

S Benson

Great heating and cooling company

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Very prompt and courteous and had figured out the problem quickly. Plus, very reasonable prices! Highly recommend for heating and cooling

Partrick H

5-star HVAC and customer service

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Thanks Rob! He’s very professional and cares for his heating and cooling customers!

Jeanne S

Fixed AC ahead of the heat wave

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Had an electrical problem with my air conditioning unit and they were able to troubleshoot it quickly and fix it right away! I’m so happy to have AC with the heat wave that is coming up!

Oliver R

Fixed our tough-to-spot AC problem!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Robert George was beyond fantastic! He came out to see why our AC wasn’t heating. Thought it may be the memory board, however he looked even further into the unit and notice a switch was tripped. He told us it might just be that and not the board, and so to hold off on replacing the board.
Our unit went back out the very next day. He came back, and the switch was still on. The company that manufactured the unit did not push a coil all the way down which was causing the real problem. In short, they are wonderful and I have even recommended them to family and friends.

Brittany S

Fast heating and cooling serve

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. But most importantly, he arrived quickly! Would recommend for heating and cooling FAST

Jess P

Commercial HVAC for restaurants – prompt and helpful!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Took care of our family restaurant HVAC super fast. Thankful for his rapid response and professionalism. Rob and company are a rare breed, indeed. Thanks again!

Chester U

AC maintenance program really works!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Friendly and quick. Signed up for their VIP Program and have yet to have any problems with my AC for the last few years. Ever since I’ve had Airpro Carolina taking care and maintaining my AC units, they run GREAT

Mike R

Great AC company

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Great, friendly, honest, punctual, and affordable! Would highly recommend for AC repairs.

paula r

Highly recommend for heating and cooling repairs

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob was on time, professional and knowledgeable on the heating and cooling work he did. I highly recommend AirPro!!

Kerry S

Great seasonal checkups for heat pumps

4.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob was excellent, very fast response time, and very friendly. We have the Spring and Fall check up and it keeps our system running smooth. I would highly recommend to keep you heat pumps running efficient.

J Evans

Fast and skilled

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Competent, trustworthy, and prompt. Need I say more for HVAC services?

Ed L

Fast emergency repairs

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Very professional, nice, and understanding. They came out on a weekend for our emergency heating repairs, and fixed it immediately. We will be hiring and recommending them again!

Jennify L

Beat the heatwave!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about AirPro. Rob came out to my home when I was without air on the weekend and helped me get through the heat wave until I could get a new AC unit. When deciding which unit to purchase, Rob was helpful in making sure what I needed was the right choice for my home. Never felt pressured into buying something that I didn’t want or need. Thank you Rob and AirPro for all of you help throughout the years!

Gayle B

Very reliable HVAC repairs

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Very reliable and they know their stuff. Dependable. Always there for me at the most needed times for sudden HVAC repairs! Affordable, too. Wouldn’t trust anyone else for heating and cooling work.

Bobbi S

Next day HVAC repair

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

AirPro technician was highly knowledgable and helpful. I needed help fast and he came out the very next day. Great heating and cooling company!

Amber F

5-star and punctual heating and cooling

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

You won’t find anyone that outperforms Rob at AirPro Carolina. Fast response. On-time with no rescheduling or delays. Friendly and professional. When you are done dealing with knuckleheads for your heating and cooling needs, call Rob.

Casey N

Highly recommended for larger AC installations

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob George was very professional and did an amazing job on our air conditioner replacement!!! We got a pricing quote within 24 hours which is what I asked. He brought 2 guys which did the job quick and it looks great! I would recommend Rob George to anyone!!

Jimmy P

5-star heating and cooling with surestart

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

We had surestart modules added for 2 HVAC units with AirPro Carolina. They were very thorough and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this heating and cooling company to anyone that has HVAC needs.

Fred W

2 air conditioners replaced, much more comfortable

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

These guys are awesome! We had both of our units replaced in our home. I highly recommend using this heating and cooling company.

Nancy B

Air conditioner repaired

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Our Technician, Rob, was efficient and friendly during our HVAC repairs. We will recommend Rob with AirPro to all friends and family.

Eric L

Instant fix for aging AC unit

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I would like to say Air Pro and Rob are amazing. My air went out on a sunday so early Monday when no one called me back from my Sunday inquiries, I called new companies. The first company would come on Thursday. After I reached AirPro they were there in a short time and fixed the issue.

Patti C

Commercial HVAC for two locations – great service!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob did an amazing job diagnosing, ordering the right parts and fixing our AC! He was professional and pleasant, explained the issue and offered us options so we could make the best decision! We trust Rob to repair and maintain our HVAC systems both at home and at our two retail stores.

Aman R

Great HVAC repair

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob is a great guy, and an HVAC repair pro. First class service.

Jesse A

Commercial HVAC service contract – 5 stars

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I have a twenty year old office building with thirteen HVAC units in a variety of sizes. I switched our service contract to Rob’s commercial HVAC company last year and am very pleased with the decision. Our old service provider was a large corporation with high costs and little to no personal service or contact unless I called them with a problem. Rob’s heating and cooling company offers personal interaction, lower costs, and professional advice on managing our aging HVAC system. Would recommend!

Robert S

Affordable seasonal maintenance

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Whenever I call or text, AirPro immediately responds and quickly gets me an appointment. I was also informed of their affordable maintenance package that they offer. Great local HVAC company with great service!

Deedie C

Heat pump repairs

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob did a great job finding what was wrong with out HVAC unit. He was quick to respond to our call and very courteous and helpful to explain what the issues were with the heating part of our heat pump. We recommend him and we will call AirPro Carolina in the future if the need arises.

Randall W

Repairs on old AC unit, same day service

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Fast response, great service, very knowledgeable. Rob was able to diagnose and fix my HVAC issues on the same day, even on a system well past its prime. I’ll be calling AirPro for all my future HVAC repair needs.

Josh W

Commercial HVAC – 5 stars

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I have been hiring AirPro for several years for both commercial and residential properties. Very satisfied with quality of work and the timeliness. Highly recommended.

Rob S

Air conditioning repair

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Loved the online scheduling and they showed up and fixed my issue very affordably and gave me some education on keeping my system working optimally. Would definitely recommend them for air conditioner repair!

Jessica T

Heating repair without delays

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob George is a really fine contractor! He treated me and my home with great respect! And he fixed the problem with my heater

David P

Thanks AirPro!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

AirPro Carolina is very responsive with HVAC repairs and Rob is very professional and seems to be highly knowledgeable in his trade. Thanks AirPro!

Kate H

Heating repair, A+ service

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Very happy with the heater repair work Rob recently did for me. The heating was essentially broken, and outdoor temperatures of around 20 degrees caused our indoor temperature to drop 10-12 degrees below what the thermostat said. It was starting to get very cold inside.

eric h

Thermostat problem, solved

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I recommend AirPro to anybody in need of an HVAC professional

Kevin Ma

Great air conditioning repair work

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Has been saving my ancient AC unit from dying on me. Called him and he was there within an hour. Great service for HVAC repair, even complicated stuff. Can’t go wrong.

Andrew S

Great hvac company

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob was extremely friendly, knowledgeable about hvac repairs, and prompt. He was on time and and explained the whole process from start to finish. I would highly recommend his hvac company.

Allen C

Would recommend for air conditioning maintenance

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob spent a good deal of time on the phone and helped us come to the right decision for our home, family and budget. He was able to fit us in quickly due to the rain, worked out in the rain on our AC repairs and fixed our issue within the same day. I’m so grateful that Rob was recommended to us!

Nikol M

Great follow up after HVAC repair

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Excellent work from Rob for HVAC repairs. He performed well and followed up to make sure the job was done properly. He went above and beyond to help us and I really appreciated it.

Clement K

Prompt AC Repairs

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

I came home from work and noticed my ac wasn’t on and was starting to get warm. Called at 4:40, the problem was solved by 6:00. Rob was very friendly and explained everything in great detail. I’m definitely going to give them a call next time we have an issue. They were prompt, friendly, fair, and just great to work with.

Kyle H

Would definitely recommend for HVAC

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

We tried several other HVAC companies before we found Rob’s team at AirPro Carolina. The other HVAC contractors seemed only interested in selling us a new unit, even though ours was just 5 years old at the time. We had a problem that Rob was able to fix when the other HVAC companies did not. Rob is prompt and professional and takes the time to explain what he is doing and answer any questions we had. Would definitely recommend.

Linda Sandell

Very good AC repair

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob was very responsive to my repair request for service when my AC stopped working properly. He worked around my schedule, arrived at the correct time, was respectful to my property and most importantly got my air conditioning working again. He is knowledgeable and very fairly priced for his service. I would absolutely recommend him. An added bonus is online scheduling.

Cath B

Excellent HVAC company!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Their seasonal maintenance checks are the most thorough I ever have ever seen. Their communication through emails is also terrific. I like that they will explain to me my options when I have a problem, but I never feel any kind of sales pressure. They are just giving me the information to make a decision myself. Excellent HVAC company!

Hanna L

No Title

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Rob was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Responded quickly when my air conditioner was not working properly. Especially appreciated him always keeping me informed, such as texting when on his way.

Kim S

Would recommend!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Prompt and friendly in every communication. I like working with Rob! Would recommend him to everyone.

Kevin M
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!
 

Experience the AirPro Carolina Difference

Customer Satisfaction

A dedication to total customer satisfaction is at the core of our business and every job we perform.

True 24/7 Service

Our technicians are available 24/7, including nights, weekends, and holidays—to serve you in the time of your emergency!

Transparent Pricing

We offer fair, up-front pricing with flexible financing options on all of our HVAC products, services, and repairs.

100% Happy Customer Guarantee

We'll get your heating or air conditioning project done right the first time, guaranteed

On-Demand Service

With AirPro's fully stocked service vehicles, we’re ready to solve your HVAC problems on the spot throughout greater Raleigh!

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Specials End Soon 12-01-2019

$50 OFF

Any HVAC Service Call

$250.00 Off A New HVAC System Installation

Your Local Heating & Cooling Experts in Raleigh

Coupons Expire Soon 12-01-2019

5/5